NCERT Result 2017 | TGT/PGT/AHM Merit List/Cut Off @

NCERT Result 2017

National Council of Educational Research and Training will soon announce the NCERT Result 2017. Candidates who have taken this examination are waiting for their result. We want to tell those students that the NCERT Result is currently not released yet. We will update this page when the authority declares NCERT TGT/PGT Result. So, applicants visit this page regularly if you want to get all the latest updates of your result. You can check your result from the official website. The link to the official website is given below.

We will also provide you a direct link for checking the result. You have to enter your roll number and date of birth to see the result. The steps for checking the result are given below on this page. Read and follow all the steps carefully for checking the result.  National Council of Educational Research and Training is conducting Exam for Recruitment of AHM (Assistant Headmaster), PGT (Post Graduate Teacher), TGT (Trained Graduate Teacher). You can Check NCERT Result Now easily from here.
NCERT Result 2017

The date of NCERT Result is not released yet. The authority will announce the date of your result soon. Date of result is very important for all the applicants. We will update you by updating this page when authority declared the date of result. You can subscribe us if you want to get fastest and latest updates of your result on your mail id. A mail will be sent to you when the post is updated.

NCERT AHM Merit List 2017
Name of Department
National Council of Educational Research and Training
Name of Posts
Assistant Headmaster, Post Graduate Teacher, Trained Graduate Teacher
Exam Date
30-07-2017 Postponed
Update Soon
Official Website


The cut off list for this exam is not announced till now. Cut Off Marks are very important for the candidates. After declaring the result, organization will also release the cut off marks of this test which are the passing marks for all categories such as General, SC, ST, OBC and others. Therefore, contenders are eager about the cut off marks of this examination.

The NCERT TGT/PGT/AHM Cut Off 2017 will be released soon. You can check the cut off list on the official web portal. If your marks are equivalent or more than the cut off marks then you will go for the next of this selection process and if you passed that round then you will get the job. So, candidates start your preparation for the interview to get success in the interview.

NCERT TGT/PGT/AHM Merit List 2017

Merit list plays an important role in the selection of candidates for this test. Applicants who will qualify this test their name and marks will be stated in the NCERT TGT/PGT/AHM Merit List 2017. That’s why contenders are so wiling about the merit list. The merit list will be available in the PDF file.

Dear candidates, you will be able to check this merit list on the main web portal of the NCERT which is well mentioned on this page. Candidates have not to be worried about the updates of their result. They need to bookmark this web page and keep on visiting the page on the regular basis.

Steps To Check NCERT Result 2017

  • At first visit the official website of the examination authority.
  • Then, click on the English version.
  • Now, click on the Result tab.
  • Then, you will see an option of NCERT Result.
  • Just click on that option.
  • Now, enter your details like roll number and date of birth.
  • Click on the submit button.
  • Now, your result will be displayed on the next screen.
  • Click on print button and take a print out of your result for future reference.

Final Words To The Candidates
So, candidates we hope that you will like the information of NCERT Result 2017 which we have provided you above. Keep visit this page to get all the latest updates of your result. The page will be updated by our team if we get any information about your result.


NCERT Result 2017 | TGT/PGT/AHM Merit List/Cut Off @ NCERT Result 2017 | TGT/PGT/AHM Merit List/Cut Off @ Reviewed by Unknown on July 18, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.